Best SAT Test Prep Courses and Tutoring in Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires students choosing to take the SAT for university admission can receive high sectional and composite scores with Manhattan Review's comprehensive SAT learning plans. SAT options and services available in Buenos Aires include virtual SAT classroom instruction in online interactive format, one-on-one SAT tutoring, on-site SAT group courses, and SAT practice tests. Manhattan Review students learn how to master the SAT through careful study of each SAT section, the development of optimal out-of-class preparation plans, and an intimate understanding of the most favorable test-taking strategies. Founded in 1999, Manhattan Review has grown into a worldwide educational services company that has helped thousands of students receive the test scores necessary for selective university admission. Unlike other companies, we specialize in test prep for international students, who are often confronted with additional academic and cultural challenges while studying for American standardized tests. Get started on the most effective SAT prep in Buenos Aires today by contacting Manhattan Review's local office for details on our services.

Students with elite SAT scores almost always receive multiple offers of admission from highly selective universities. UCLA is one the few schools to provide breakdowns of its admissions by SAT score, and these statistics illuminate the favorable outcomes for high-scoring students both at UCLA and elsewhere. Applicants with composite SAT scores of 2100 or higher were admitted to UCLA at a rate of about 52%, compared to an approximately 16% acceptance rate for students with total scores between 1800 and 2090. UCLA also reports data on its enrollment rates by SAT score, which shows the options that upper-percentile scores can produce. Among applicants with 2100+ SAT scores who were accepted to UCLA, just 24% actually chose to attend, as opposed to the 43% enrollment rate for accepted applicants at the 1800-2090 composite score level. The vast majority (over three-quarters) of accepted UCLA applicants with the highest SAT scores are deciding to pursue their undergraduate education elsewhere, in most cases at more prestigious universities. Being able to select from several different elite institutions is obviously an ideal situation, and high SAT scores are a major factor in this highly desirable outcome.

Manhattan Review students regularly meet the admission standards for the most selective universities that accept the SAT. Our SAT clients have been admitted to world-class schools such as MIT, Harvard, Stanford, the University of Chicago, the University of Pennsylvania, UC Berkeley, Caltech, Princeton, Dartmouth, Brown, Duke, Cornell, the University of Virginia, Vanderbilt, Georgetown, the University of Michigan, and Johns Hopkins. Many of our former students are now employed by important companies in Buenos Aires, including Banco de la Nación Argentina, Guacamole Films, Grupo Financiero Galicia, Emecé Editores, and Grupo Werthein. Others have accepted jobs with Fortune 500 companies, such as New York Life Insurance, Archer Daniels Midland, Twenty-First Century Fox, Express Scripts Holding, and JP Morgan Chase. A small investment in Manhattan Review's SAT prep services in Buenos Aires can pay off for a lifetime. Start preparing for your undergraduate education with Manhattan Review in Buenos Aires.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

  • Start: Aug 15, 2021

    End: Oct 03, 2021

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

  • Start: Aug 28, 2021

    End: Oct 16, 2021

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

  • Start: Sep 12, 2021

    End: Oct 31, 2021

    41 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Aug 07, 2021

    End: Sep 25, 2021

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 14, 2021

    End: Oct 02, 2021

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 21, 2021

    End: Oct 09, 2021

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 28, 2021

    End: Oct 16, 2021

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 04, 2021

    End: Oct 23, 2021

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 11, 2021

    End: Oct 30, 2021

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 18, 2021

    End: Nov 06, 2021

    47 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 25, 2021

    End: Nov 13, 2021

    54 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 02, 2021

    End: Nov 20, 2021

    61 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Buenos Aires - Photo of Student Shaniqua

My instructor goes into detail with every problem. I left this SAT course with new material learned and easier ways to solve problems, which helped me out a lot. With the material I learned here I was able to up my math test scores.
- Shaniqua (This student took our SAT preparation course.)

Buenos Aires

Primary Course Venue:

Hilton Buenos Aires
Av. Macacha Güemes 351
Buenos Aires C1106BKG, Argentina

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Buenos Aires SAT Tutor: Clifford L.

Clifford L. has been teaching SAT and ACT prep for Manhattan Review in Boston and Buenos Aires for the past eight years. Originally from Worcester, Massachusetts, he is a graduate of Amherst College (bachelor's degree in history) and New York University (master's degree in history). He has taught history at the secondary level since 2005, and is currently on the faculty of an international school in Buenos Aires.

According to his students, Clifford has a knack for making effective SAT prep interesting and fun. "I didn't expect to have a good time at my SAT classes, but that's actually what happened," wrote one of Clifford's recent students. "Because I enjoyed the experience, I retained more content knowledge and improved my scores more than I thought I possibly could."